Come join the FUN at NCSU Club  "Where Champions Play"
UNIVERSITY CLUB JUNIOR TENNIS CAMPS   AGES 6-14
Jay White, USPTA  Camp Director:  919-828-3465,  jwhite@ncsuclub.org
2019 SUMMER 
TENNIS CAMPS

 1. June 12-14 (3 days)​

  2. June 17-21

  3. June 24-28

  4. July 1-5 (no 4th)

  5. July 8-12

  6. July 15-19

  7. July 22-26

  8. July 29-August 2

  9. August 5-9

 10. August 12-16

 11. August 19-23
If you have any questions, please contact the Tennis Office at 919 828 3465 or 
Jay White at  jwhite@ncsuclub.org. 
TEACHER WORKDAY CAMPS
2019 FALL / 2020 SPRING 

Ages 6-14, Guests welcome 
Morning snack and lunch provided. 
Member: $90 per day /$70 half day  
Guest: $100 per day/$85 half day

Monday, September 30

Wednesday, October 9

Thursday, October 31

Friday, November 1

Monday, November 11

Friday, December 20

Monday, January 20

Wednesday, January 29

Monday, February 17

Tuesday, February 18

Monday, March 9

Spring Break April 6-10

Monday, April 13

Friday, May 1


2019 Summer Camp Pricing
Full Week Camp  9:00am-5:00pm 
MEMBERS: $275.00
NON MEMBERS: $325.00 

Half Day Full Week Camp 9am-1pm or 12-5pm 
MEMBERS: $200; NON MEMBERS: $270

Single Full Day Camp 9am-5pm
MEMBERS:$90 per day
NON MEMBERS: $100 per day 
​ 
Single Half Day Camp 9am-1pm or 12-5pm
MEMBERS: $70 per day
NON MEMBERS: $90 per day

DAILY SCHEDULE
​AGES 6-14, GUESTS WELCOME
8:30am-9:00am: Camper Check-in  

 9:00am: Tennis Instruction, Drills & Games Strokes: Forehands, Backhands, Serves & Volleys, Match Scoring. 

10:30am: Snack Break provided

11:00am: Tennis Games & Free Play  

12:00pm: Lunch & Half-Day Camper Pick-Up 
(lunch is included)  

1:00pm: Counselor-Led Arts and Crafts, Other Sport Activities, and G-Rated Movie.

2:00pm: Summer - Swimming, Outdoor Games Kickball, Basketball, Soccer, Tennis, Golf and More...  

4:00pm: Tennis  

4:30 - 5:00pm: Camper Pick-Up 


What to Bring?  
Tennis Racket  
(Rackets on sale in the pro shop)

Water Bottle  

Hat & Tennis Shoes

Cash for snack bar at pool time 

 Parents, please apply sunscreen on your child before arriving to camp. Please make sure your child has a bottle of sunscreen to reapply.
Lunch Menu: Monday-Pizza,  Tuesday-Chicken Fingers / Fries,  Wednesday-Hot Dogs / Chips,  
Thursday-Hamburgers / Fries, Friday-Pizza / Ice Cream